9ff7f79045aab1e598b2912c0081e85320618515 getLinks(); ?> Source: https://www.magenet.com/universal-plugin-installation-guide/

Monday, May 19, 2008

Linga haven't nothing with phallic symbol third part, short about Three Lingas

Linga haven't nothing with phallic symbol third part, short about Three Lingas

Three main Lingas we have.


First is material form which usually call Linga. Shiva, Kriya, and Ishta is older names for this outside or material form. We have and few parts of one very holy Linga in Kaaba which have and next two deeper forms)!
Today have many cults which haven't real knowledge about inner form and way for enter in process bhakti, jnana, dhyana - and have only parts of this knowledge because usually make only puja.
Inside each regular Kriya/Ishta linga is Shiva linga.
Kriya/Ishta Linga present form of awaking conciousness which is feeling conciousness (bhakti, pure love, first devotional state, dominant kriya shakti - any action God is love) and have and deeper level conciousness inside as willing conciousness (dominant icha shakti, love have exact real direction, or life, quality, quantity, intention,..).

Next and inner form of linga is Pranalinga.
This is Linga from inner light. Saints from old time teach people about form Linga because this great souls see "Divine soul in Linga". Divine Soul has divine aura which is exact form linga. Position of Soul which old saint see (in aura) is form Shiva Linga.
Now we have two forms in one. Outside is like sharp ball on the water (sphere which haven't part in down), and inside is form body in position watching Linga on the left palm.
Shivalinga is symbolic form: part sphere form is only symbolic form of head (haven't nothing with phallus), middle form of Shivalinga is symbolic form of left palm and higher part of body from heart/navel to neck (haven't nothing with vulva) and on palm is subtle/invisible Linga, lower part of Shivalinga is symbolic form of lower part of body from navel to legs.
Pranalinga present form of sleeping conciousness which is cognition conciousness (third devotional or bhakti state, where is dominant jnana shakti - any direct knowing is God love) and have and deeper level conciousness inside as intuition conciousness. This is point reflection conciousness on the lower states or enter in higher form (execution) conciousness which is only base reflection of intuition conciousness.


Deepest form Linga is Mahalinga.
This is very high dynamic form, with very high speed rotations and quietness (of extremely higher forms inner lights and inner sounds which is incorporate simultaneously), and all this is complete beyond mind. Very difficult find any reasonable words for intellect. Much deepest and complexes forms than in illusion when we look car which go in one direction, but all time wheels go on opposite direction. Here all forms have source or there is real place for resolve all illusions and then direct see God (or enter in complete conciousness). This extreme rotations have outside form Linga (sphere without lower part).
There where all (para, chit, ananda, jnana, icha and kriya) shaktis deepest with Shiva, became completed in One Conciousness or enter in reflection as lower conciousness.
This conciousness can abide as one conciousness on lower level as Pranalinga or as conciousness which reflected as thought in mind and intellect (or became omitted, or limited conciousness) which present as all outside forms of pranalinga.
Mahalinga present form of deep sleeping conciousness which is execution conciousness (fifth devotional or bhakti state) and have and deeper level conciousness inside as union conciousness (sixth devotional or bhakti state) when haven't separation in conciousness.

Because each of this three Lingas have two Lingas, exactly we have 6 Lingas*** or 6 levels conciousness or conciousness and five reflections. Now is open: not any creation all is only reflection, all is one conciousness, or all is One!
Real teachings is only part of this! This is and real meaning in doctrines hexagram, pentagram, and six days creation,..

Next facts

Shape of outside Linga is like shape inside Lingas which is from lights. This Linga's shape is open only through inner experiences.
When real saint call God, or better say make proper invocation to sanctify shape Linga (which made in one stone), and when properly make sanctify one small part of conciousness enter in stone, and stone became sacred. Of course and today many try make Linga, but result is very different from this what will be necessary.
Linga is from oldest teaching, and connection with this knowledge have and spread great prophet Mohammed (and today we have only few parts one from this sacred stone in Kaaba). Have doctrines which want explain God and His creation like eggs, but haven't this crucial static part or horizontal base Linga. Haven't any part under base complete invisible and static on the all levels, and when seeker truth try to find anything deeper.Shape Linga (and through original Kaaba's sacred stone) on this way teach us: God is inside all His emanation (energy, creation) as base which give all.

Original colour Linga is white in Gold / Krita Yuga, but today is black because in last period is Kali Yuga!
This black colour is originate and with colour pigment in pineal gland, which exact deep indigo colour (very close black).

Today we have many religion variations and teachings, and very probably lose many crucial points. Direct prayer to God (five prayers per day teach us God through Islam) is very simple form, but today people have many rules and variations. This is bad, through this rules nobody can't enter deeper then level which produce this rules! This is not God. When we accept deepest form which higher then any intellectual efforts, and we for this have all time direct highest God's form or Linga! This way is only intuitional way or through open heart (consciously way).

Form developed pineal gland is form Linga, now pineal gland is in rudiment state, through psychic development pineal gland became active and in bigger form like small linga (sweet cherry size).
Old syntagmas Philosophy Stone, Elixir Immortality is linga of course: linga outside, pineal gland inside body, or better say linga on all and deeper levels!

One span in front (where finish magnetic's part of aura) of forehead is lens pineal gland, for helping in develop this lens we must put in same place linga which must be full initiate for this praxis.

Pineal gland have and cells very like one type cells in eyes, or better say we can through pineal gland see one part of vibration. This is sixth sense or Intuition Eye, Third Eye (have many names in traditions).

Dear seeker truth, thanks for reading and asking, we continue.. I hope, after this few words you can find better meaning of Linga (or sacred stones with this shape).

Six Bhaktis through:

Six Lingas----------Six Angas------ Six Bhaktis

Acaralinga -------- Bhakta -------- Srddhabhakti
Gurulinga --------- Mahesa ------- Nisthabhakti
Sivalinga ---------- Prasadi ------- Avadhanabhakti
Jangamalinga ---- Pranalingi ---- Anubhavabhakti
Prasadalinga ----- Sharana ------ Anandabhakti
Mahalinga --------- Aikya ---------- Samarasabhakti

This is part of old teaching which we today call Shivayoga as perfect Bhakti Yoga - Integral Bhakti Yoga - Integral Yoga.

Bhakti is as Divine Key! Bhakti is first and last! Bhakti is all!

Only Bhakti is enough.

Om Namah Shivaya

Warm Regards